If you have the Relist & Delist feature added to your subscription, Vendoo will delist your items automatically when marked as "sold." When you change the status of an item to sold, your item will automatically be removed from the remaining marketplaces.

This video will show you how to mark your items as sold and track your revenue and profit:

Did this answer your question?