Delist & Relist Your Items in Bulk!

The Bulk Delist/Relist feature is a powerful tool for refreshing old listings and achieving fresh daily listings on multiple marketplaces. Check it out:

This feature delists your item(s) from an existing marketplace(s) and relists the item in just seconds. That is, it entirely deletes your listing from a reselling platform, and creates a brand-new listing. The relist is not a copy or a duplicate, but a fresh listing with a new URL that enjoys the same benefits and exposure of a brand new item being listed for the very first time ever.

You can delist/relist items individually when making upgrades or changes to your listings. The bulk delist/relist feature allows you to delist and relist up to ten items at once from everywhere that they are listed.

This is an incredible way to refresh stale inventory, and also to stimulate your reselling platforms as often as you would like.

The delist/relist is guaranteed to generate more exposure and sales!

Also, when you mark an item as sold in Vendoo, the Delist/Relist feature automatically removes your item from remaining marketplaces, to prevent double-selling!

Did this answer your question?