Once an item is marked as sold, you are able to edit sale details or even delete sales details.
To edit sales details, find the listing and click the little pencil symbol under "EDIT"l:
From there, you can change any sales details. You can also delete the sale record:
If you delete the sale record, Vendoo will delete this information and the item will appear in your drafts. This is how you handle a return.